County Councillors

CENTRAL DEVON

Stuart Barker:-  Ashburton & Buckfastleigh  stuartdbarker@btinternet.com

George Gribble:- Bovey Rural  georgegribble1@btinternet.com

Jerry Brook:-  Chudleigh & Teign Valley  jerrybrook@btinternet.com

Margaret Squires:-  Creedy Taw & Mid Exe  margaret@frostlands.co.uk

James McInnes:- Hatherleigh & Chagford  jrmcinnes@aol.com

Kevin Ball:- Okehampton Rural  cllr.kevin.ball@gmail.com

EAST DEVON

Sara Randall-Johnson:- Broadclyst  sara17rj@gmail.com

Ray Bloxham:- Broadclyst  ray14vm@gmail.com

Richard Scott:- Exmouth  richardscott1@me.com

Jeff Trail:-  Exmouth  blazetrail@sky.com

Christine Channon:-  Exmouth & Budleigh Salterton  christine.channon@googlemail.com

Stuart Hughes:-  Sidmouth   cllrs.hughes@googlemail.com

EXETER

Percy Prowse:-  Duryard & Pennsylvania

Andrew Leadbetter:- Wearside & Topsham  aleadbetter@me.com

NEWTON ABBOT

John Clatworthy:-  Dawlish

Ron Peart:-  Kingsteignton & Teign Estuary  rpeart@sky.com

Sylvia Russell:-  Teignmouth  russellsw@btinternet.com

NORTH DEVON

John Matthews:- Barnstaple South 

Caroline Chugg:- Braunton Rural  wysteriaview@gmail.com

Richard Edgell:- Chulmleigh & Landkey   

Andrea Davis:-  Combe Martin Rural  andreadavis1412@gmail.com

Paul Crabb:-  Ilfracombe  paul@crabbcontractors.com

Jeremy Yabsley:-  South Molton 

SOUTH WEST DEVON

John Hart:-  Bickleigh & Wembury   stay@bovisand.com

Roger Croad:-  Ivybridge 

Richard Hosking:-  South Brent & Yealmpton  richardwhosking007@gmail.com

 

TIVERTON & HONITON

Iain Chubb:-  Whimple & Blackdown  ichubb@hotmail.com

John Berry:-  Cullompton & Bradninch  berry.coombelands@btinternet.com

Phil Twiss:-  Feniton & Honiton  philtwiss-conservatives@hotmail.co.uk

Colin Slade:-  Tiverton East  colin.slade@live.com

Polly Colthorpe:-  Tiverton West  pollyinthestables@gmail.com

Ian Hall:-  Axminster  ianlloydhall@Hotmail.com

Ray Radford:-  Willand & Uffculme   rayradford15@icloud.com 

TORRIDGE & WEST DEVON

Linda Hellyer:-  Bideford East   hellyerhouse@btinternet.com

Tony Inch:-  Bideford West & Hartland  tonyinch@tiscali.co.uk

Barry Parsons:-  Holsworthy Rural  baz7498@yahoo.co.uk

Andrew Eastman:-  Northam

Debo Sellis:-  Tavistock  debo.k.sellis@gmail.com

Andrew Saywell:-  Torrington Rural  andrew_saywell@Hotmail.com

Philip Sanders:-  Yelverton Rural   philip@sandco.eu

TOTNES

Jonathan Hawkins:-  Dartmouth & Marldon  jonathanhawkins387@yahoo.co.uk

Rufus Gilbert:-  Salcombe    rufus@gilbert90.eclipse.co.uk